Entrance Exam for FH Aachen University of Applied Sciences, Germany

UAE / MIddle East / India

Date: 21 February 2021 (Starts at 4:00 PM Dubai Time / 5:30 PM India Time)

Date: 20 March 2021 (Time: to be confirmed)

Date: 17 April 2021 (Time: to be confirmed)

Date: 16 May 2021 (Time: to be confirmed)

Exam Mode: Online

Medical Entrance Exam for Universitat Cattolica, Rome, Italy

UAE / Middle East / India

Date: 13 and 14 July 2021 for EU Passport Holder (Time: to be confirmed)
Date: 30 March 2021 for Non EU Passport Holder (Time: to be confirmed)
Exam Mode: Online

Medical Entrance Exam for Charles University, First Faculty of Medicine in Prague

UAE / Middle East / India

Date : 19 February 2021 (Time: 1:30 PM Dubai time / 3:00 PM India Time) 

   Date : 30 / April / 2021 (Time: 1:30 PM Dubai time / 3:00 PM India Time) 

Date : 15 / April / 2021 (Time: 3:00 PM Dubai time / 4:30 PM India Time) 

Exam Mode: Online

Medical Entrance Exam for Charles University, Second Faculty of Medicine in Prague

Entrance Exam in Prague

Date – 25 May 2021 (Time: to be confirmed)

    Alternate Date – 29 June 2021 (Time: to be confirmed) – Please contact Gyanberry Admissions Team

Mode: Entrance Exam in Prague only

Medical Entrance Exam for Charles University, Faculty of Medicine in Hradec Kralove

UAE / Middle East / India

Date : 12 February 2021 (Time: Starts at 3:00 PM Dubai Time / 4:30 PM India Time)

Exam Mode: Online

Date : 22 April 2021 (Time: Starts at 3:00 PM Dubai Time) – For UAE /Middle East Only 

Exam Mode: Online

Date : 26 April 2021 (Time: Starts at 4:00 PM India Time) – For India Only

Exam Mode: Online

Entrance Exam for Masaryk University, Faculty of Medicine, Brno, Czech Republic

UAE / Middle East / India

Date – 5 February 2021 (Time: 2:00 PM Dubai time / 3:30 PM India Time)

Exam Mode: Online

Date – 07 April 2021 (Time: 3:00 PM Dubai time / 4:30 PM India Time)

Exam Mode: Online

Entrance Exam for Palacky University, Faculty of Medicine, Czech Republic

UAE / Middle East / India

Date: 29 January 2021 (Time: 2:00 PM Dubai time / 3:30 PM India Time)

Exam Mode: Online

Date: 01 April 2021 (Time: 3:00 PM Dubai time / 4:30 PM India Time)

Exam Mode: Online

Medical Entrance Exam for University of Pecs, Hungary

UAE / Middle East / India


Date: 15 February 2021 (Time: 3:00 PM Dubai time / 4:30 PM India time) 
Exam Mode: Online

Date: 9 April 2021 (Time: to be confirmed) Exam Mode: Online

Date: 11 June 2021 (Time: to be confirmed) Exam Mode: Online

Lithuanian University of Health Sciences Entrance Exam

UAE / Middle East / India

Date: 21 January 2021 (Time: 12:00 PM Dubai Time / 1:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)
Date: 11 February 2021 (Time: 4:00 PM Dubai Time / 5:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)
Date: 04 March 2021 (Time: 12:00 PM Dubai Time / 1:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)
Date: 25 March 2021 (Time: 4:00 PM Dubai Time / 5:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)
Date: 15 April 2021 (Time: 12:00 PM Dubai Time / 1:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)
Date: 22 April 2021 (Time: 4:00 PM Dubai Time / 5:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)
Date: 29 April 2021 (Time: 12:00 PM Dubai Time / 1:30 PM India Time)-(Exam Mode : Online)

UMCH Entrance Exam

UAE / Middle East / India

Date & Time: to be confirmed
Mode: to be confirmed

UniCamillus – Saint Camillus International University of Health Sciences

UAE / Middle East / India

Date: 15 April 2021 to 04 June 2021
Exam Mode: Online

Entrance Exam Prep Material

Mode: Online
Engineering Entrance Exam Prep Materials

Medicine Comprehensive Prep Materials